Blood For The Living

Blood for the Living CoverFor 350 years, Founder Mathius Marsden has secretly monitored the Society of living vampires. He’s silently watched as it degenerated from the sanctuary he created into a cult of subjugation and fear. Eliza Ricos is searching for the genetic key to freedom from the oppressive Society. When the reigning triumvirate targets the entire Ricos family, Mathius plans to use his considerable power to oppose the dictatorship and put the Society back on the course he originally set.
But nothing ever goes as planned…

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Blood For The Living

  1. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

    • Sorry it took a while to respond to this comment, but WordPress had labeled it spam, & I just figured out how to look at the “spam” comments! Which images? I haven’t had any problems viewing it outside WordPress. Thanks!

  2. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

    • Sorry it took a while to respond to this comment, but WordPress had labeled it spam, & I just figured out how to look at the “spam” comments! My publisher issued a press release EVERYWHERE when the book came out, so I’m guessing that’s how I got on Yahoo News. I didn’t even know I was on there, so… super cool! Glad you told me!

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Thank you!

    • My filter called this spam, & I can’t really tell if it is or not. I hadn’t really considered actual articles, but it couldn’t hurt. There’s not really any load, I have like 2 subscribers, and I just kinda go as I go.

Leave a Reply

