I’m on Google!

Rather excited that if I Google myself, I show up in about 2 million links! Apparently I’m all over the web now, woot!  In other news, my fan page is up to 41. Ordered cheap biz. cards this afternoon, hopefully I will have people to give them too soon. I’ve got an email in to my publisher to find out about reselling my own books with my autograph. Now, should I sign it with my pen name, my real name, both, or randomly choose one at the time of signing? Such decisions!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

