Book Signings?

Fan page is up to 290! Today I’m calling local book stores about book signings. B&N hasn’t gotten back to me yet. Borders said they don’t know if they can do it because they’re in Ch. 11. Which I find a bit ironic for a book store.

There are 3 other book stores in town. Pretty sure Family Christian Store is going to laugh me off the phone. The other 2 are both used book stores. Tried one anyway, got a good response. They said they do sell new copies of books by local authors & are interested, but I need to call Bob on Wednesday. Debating on the other, I’ve never seen new books there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

