FIRST BOOK SIGNING!!!

I just scheduled my very first book signing. SO excited!!

I’m going to be at Prospero’s in downtown Manassas on July 4th from 1-5 pm.

The manager/owner said it’s one of their busiest days of the year. Bob also said I have a great cover & it’s priced just right, so he thinks it will do well. After talking to Bob, I walked over to the local newspaper & talked to them about announcing the book signing, so hopefully the article will be in the next paper!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

