Online Forums

Online forums – there’s a forum for everything. I’ve been advised to join & post on as many as possible, to increase my visibility. bleh. I really can’t stand them. As much as I LOVE facebook, I detest forums/boards/discussion groups, or whatever else you want to call them. But I’m now a member of a whole bunch, and I’m cruising the postings for opportunities to discretely mention my book. Again, bleh. Definitely my least favorite way of advertising.

On the upside, I now have my own kindleboards author page, for the kindle lovers out there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

