Jellyvision Talk Show

I’m going to be on a live talk show!

Ok, it’s internet only, but hey, it’s definitely a start! Come watch me at the Soundry on June 30th at 7pm or tune in online at Jellyvision! I’ll be talking about Blood for the Living & reading a passage. There will also be a book signing afterward.

Now, what part of the book should I read? I HAVE NO IDEA!

If you have a favorite section that you’d like to hear me read, please drop a comment & let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

