Blog Sync

I signed up for networkedblogs on facebook. Now, supposedly this will let me do just one blog post here, which will then be re-posted on my fan page, twitter & goodreads.  This is the first test. It should also let anyone who doesn’t want to leave facebook sign up for & follow my blog.

In other news, I’m seriously considering trying to set up a book signing tour for upstate NY at the end of August. Whether or I not I can afford it will depend greatly on how well sales are this month & how many books I can sell during the book signings here. So if you want to see me in NY, tell everyone you know about my book! Thanks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

