Behind the Times

Wow, just got an email rejection letter from a publishing house that I think my first agent submitted me to about 3 years ago! I had the pleasure of responding that I had signed with another publisher about 6 months ago. They did say my writing was “smooth & strong,” so that was nice. Wonder if I should put that on my reviews page, LOL!

In other news, I’m looking into getting T-shirts made. Seems like a good way to advertise!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

