No Kindle? No Problem!

Have you checked out the new Kindle phone app?  You don’t need a Kindle to read Kindle ebooks anymore!

So now you don’t need a Kindle to read an ebook copy of “Blood for the Living”!

If you use twitter and would like to follow me there, please find me at:  https://twitter.com/#!/kate_nevermore
Also, I now have a page on Fresh Fiction!   http://freshfiction.com/book.php?id=47172

And don’t forget to check out Kindleboards!

In other news, I am anxiously awaiting my promo materials, which are supposed to arrive some time today. I’m considering using the promo picture to make up graphic T-shirts to sell & give away, but I want to have a funny saying of some kind on them, and I can’t think of anything. If you have an idea, please email me!!

Leave a comment

Filed under science fiction, vampires

Leave a Reply

