Just One More Day!

Tomorrow is my very first book reading & signing! Don’t forget to tune in at 7pm for the Jellyvision live internet talk show!

I’m excited, nervous & probably not as prepared as I’d like to be. Tomorrow morning I have to get a bunch of ones from the bank to make change. I also still need a decent ultra-fine Sharpie for signing (publisher recommends this.) And at some point, I have to practice reading out loud to adults. I’ve yet to have time w/o kids around, so I apologize now if my reading makes you feel 3 years old!

And in other news, my publisher STILL has not finished upgrading their sales reporting system, so I have NO IDEA how many books have sold so far! SOOO frustrated with them!

Leave a comment

Filed under science fiction, vampires

Leave a Reply

